Hybrid Hunnyz
2006 Media Coverage
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 HCI December 2006 Tuesday, 26 December 2006 James Lin 1667
2 Modified November 2006 Wednesday, 22 November 2006 James Lin 1699
3 Performance Auto & Sound October 2006 Tuesday, 17 October 2006 James Lin 1590
4 Sept. 2006 www.tunerzine.com Tuesday, 05 September 2006 James Lin 2273
5 D Sport July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1991
6 Super Street July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1898
7 Import Tuner July 2006 Saturday, 15 July 2006 James Lin 2112
8 Quebec Tuning (Canada) June 2006 Wednesday, 07 June 2006 James Lin 1750
9 HCI June 2006 Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1796
10 Hight Octane TV Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1744
11 Super Street June 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1875
12 Import Tuner May 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1880
13 May 2007 Posts: 1,052 Jason is on a distinguished road Team Hybrid - www.urbanracer.com Tuesday, 09 May 2006 James Lin 1712
14 PAS - April/May 2006 Monday, 24 April 2006 James Lin 1814
15 VIPCAR (Japan) March 2006 Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 1794
16 www.autoimportcraze.com Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 2185
17 Car Stereo Tuning - March 2006 Tuesday, 07 March 2006 James Lin 1754
18 Team Scion Challenge Wednesday, 04 January 2006 James Lin 1686