Hybrid Hunnyz
2006 Media Coverage
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 HCI December 2006 Tuesday, 26 December 2006 James Lin 1338
2 Modified November 2006 Wednesday, 22 November 2006 James Lin 1417
3 Performance Auto & Sound October 2006 Tuesday, 17 October 2006 James Lin 1330
4 Sept. 2006 www.tunerzine.com Tuesday, 05 September 2006 James Lin 1918
5 D Sport July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1635
6 Super Street July 2006 Tuesday, 25 July 2006 James Lin 1548
7 Import Tuner July 2006 Saturday, 15 July 2006 James Lin 1769
8 Quebec Tuning (Canada) June 2006 Wednesday, 07 June 2006 James Lin 1418
9 HCI June 2006 Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1452
10 Hight Octane TV Saturday, 03 June 2006 James Lin 1449
11 Super Street June 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1561
12 Import Tuner May 2006 Wednesday, 10 May 2006 James Lin 1584
13 May 2007 Posts: 1,052 Jason is on a distinguished road Team Hybrid - www.urbanracer.com Tuesday, 09 May 2006 James Lin 1446
14 PAS - April/May 2006 Monday, 24 April 2006 James Lin 1470
15 VIPCAR (Japan) March 2006 Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 1520
16 www.autoimportcraze.com Thursday, 09 March 2006 James Lin 1826
17 Car Stereo Tuning - March 2006 Tuesday, 07 March 2006 James Lin 1450
18 Team Scion Challenge Wednesday, 04 January 2006 James Lin 1402