Hybrid Hunnyz
2013 Media Coverage
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 PASMAG Limited Edition - November 2013 Monday, 16 December 2013 1324
2 Super Sreet Magazine November 2013 Friday, 08 November 2013 1114
3 Import Tuner Magazine November 2013 Friday, 01 November 2013 1104
4 Scion HQ Featured 3 Scion Tuner Challenge at Scion Nights Tuesday, 01 October 2013 1645
5 Performance Auto & Sound Magazine - Subi Saturday, 14 September 2013 1243
6 Team Hybrid in Import Tuner October 2013 Issue Saturday, 14 September 2013 1344
7 PASMAG Tuner Battle Grounds 2013 Saturday, 14 September 2013 1138
8 Carbon Automotive Lifestyle Magazine Saturday, 14 September 2013 1173
9 At The Blvd - Spotlights Mike Gutierrez Evo x From Team Hybrid! Tuesday, 13 August 2013 1719
10 At The Blvd Spotlights Team Hybrid's Troy & His Fiat 500 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 1237
11 West Coast's First Varis Widebody Evo X - SS Mag Sep. 2013 Tuesday, 23 July 2013 1889
12 SpoCom 2013 + Online Coverage Findes Friday, 19 July 2013 1239
13 AEM's SpoCom 2013 Display Vehicle Thursday, 11 July 2013 1339
14 Another Media Coverage for a Rising Star Wednesday, 26 June 2013 1206
15 Congrats! to LV Chapter Brian Camacho Wednesday, 26 June 2013 1222
16 Varis Japan Social Media Ad Wednesday, 26 June 2013 1270
17 Team Hybrid Recognized by Varis Japan Wednesday, 05 June 2013 1332
18 PAS Dec 2012 /Jan 2013 Issue - Team Hybrid WRX Wagon Friday, 05 April 2013 James Lin 1282
19 Hybrid LV Takes a Win at HIN 2013 Friday, 05 April 2013 1510
20 Energy Suspension Team Hybrids FR-S Friday, 05 April 2013 1498
21 Hybrid Representing in the EAST! Friday, 05 April 2013 1345
22 Tuner Battlegrounds by PASMAG Show Hybrid Luv Friday, 05 April 2013 1598
23 PASMAG Features Team Hybrid in April 2013 Issue Friday, 05 April 2013 1616
24 Team Hybrid @ CES 2013 in Las Vegas Friday, 11 January 2013 2238