Hybrid Hunnyz
2013 Media Coverage
   Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 PASMAG Limited Edition - November 2013 Monday, 16 December 2013 1349
2 Super Sreet Magazine November 2013 Friday, 08 November 2013 1137
3 Import Tuner Magazine November 2013 Friday, 01 November 2013 1128
4 Scion HQ Featured 3 Scion Tuner Challenge at Scion Nights Tuesday, 01 October 2013 1669
5 Performance Auto & Sound Magazine - Subi Saturday, 14 September 2013 1261
6 Team Hybrid in Import Tuner October 2013 Issue Saturday, 14 September 2013 1364
7 PASMAG Tuner Battle Grounds 2013 Saturday, 14 September 2013 1160
8 Carbon Automotive Lifestyle Magazine Saturday, 14 September 2013 1202
9 At The Blvd - Spotlights Mike Gutierrez Evo x From Team Hybrid! Tuesday, 13 August 2013 1745
10 At The Blvd Spotlights Team Hybrid's Troy & His Fiat 500 Tuesday, 13 August 2013 1262
11 West Coast's First Varis Widebody Evo X - SS Mag Sep. 2013 Tuesday, 23 July 2013 1907
12 SpoCom 2013 + Online Coverage Findes Friday, 19 July 2013 1259
13 AEM's SpoCom 2013 Display Vehicle Thursday, 11 July 2013 1362
14 Another Media Coverage for a Rising Star Wednesday, 26 June 2013 1229
15 Congrats! to LV Chapter Brian Camacho Wednesday, 26 June 2013 1240
16 Varis Japan Social Media Ad Wednesday, 26 June 2013 1291
17 Team Hybrid Recognized by Varis Japan Wednesday, 05 June 2013 1359
18 PAS Dec 2012 /Jan 2013 Issue - Team Hybrid WRX Wagon Friday, 05 April 2013 James Lin 1300
19 Hybrid LV Takes a Win at HIN 2013 Friday, 05 April 2013 1530
20 Energy Suspension Team Hybrids FR-S Friday, 05 April 2013 1517
21 Hybrid Representing in the EAST! Friday, 05 April 2013 1366
22 Tuner Battlegrounds by PASMAG Show Hybrid Luv Friday, 05 April 2013 1623
23 PASMAG Features Team Hybrid in April 2013 Issue Friday, 05 April 2013 1639
24 Team Hybrid @ CES 2013 in Las Vegas Friday, 11 January 2013 2269